Admin

2020-2021 Course Registration Information

2020-2021 Course Registration Information

Registration Timeline:

November 7 - Academic Planning Night

November 14- Ridgley Middle School visitation day

November 19 - Classroom registration begins

December 10 - Classroom registration ends for Rising Grade 10

December 16-18 Dumbarton Middle School registration

December 16 – Classroom registration ends for Rising Grades 11 and 12

December 17 & 18 - School counselors available during all lunch shifts

December 18 - All signed forms due to the school counseling office

School Counselor Contacts:

9th Grade (non-LPP magnet) -Mrs. Raley (csherrod@bcps.org)

10th-12th Grade last names start with A, H, P - Mr. Briggs (sbriggs@bcps.org)

10th-12th Grade last names start with B-G - Ms. Hanley (lhanley@bcps.org)

10th-12th Grade last names start with I-O - Mrs. Petras (mpetras@bcps.org)

10th-12th Grade last names start with Q-Z - Ms. Jacobs (kjacobs@bcps.org)

Students in the Law & Public Policy Program - Ms. Wright (swright7@bcps.org)

Department Chair Contacts:

Art - Ms. Valsing (rvalsing@bcps.org)

English - Ms. Zava (jzava@bcps.org)

Mathematics/Computer Science - Ms. Greenberg (cgreenberg@bcps.org)

Music - Mr. Rhen (drhen@bcps.org)

Physical Education & Health - Mr. Eastham (beastham@bcps.org)

School to Career/Tech Ed/Family Studies - Mr. Brotman (jbrotman@bcps.org)

Science - Mrs. Schrader (fschrader@bcps.org)

Social Studies & LPP Magnet - Mr. Olson (solson@bcps.org)

Special Education - Mrs. Piekarz (ipiekarz@bcps.org)

World Languages - Mrs. Richmond (drichmond3@bcps.org)


Registration Materials